• Call : 083 387 8065
06Sep
2016

School Calendar 2018

School Calendar 2018

  • February Mid Term – Monday 12th – Friday 16th Inclusive
    • Camp available Monday 12th Feb – Friday 16th Feb
  • March – Bank Holiday 19th
  • Easter Holidays Closed from Monday 26th of March – Friday 6th April
    • Camp Available
    • Week 1 Monday 26th  – Thursday 29th March
    • Week 2 – Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
  • May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
  • June Bank Holiday Monday 4th June
  • Last day of term Tuesday 26th June
  • Summer Camp available for 4 weeks
    • Week 1 Wednesday 27th June – Friday 29th June
    • Week 2 Monday 2nd July – Friday 6th July
    • Week 3 Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July
    • Week 4 Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July
    • Week 5 Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
    • Week 6 Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd of August 
  • If you have any interest in the camps let us know as early as possible as numbers are limited.***ECCE, Sessional and part time Fees cover 183 days of school, additional camps will be billed separately. Full time fees include camps.***